h1

Freak hailstorm

3 October 2008

There are hailstones on my windowsill. It is Thursday and more to the point it’s OCTOBER. Why dare I ask are they there?

My timetable sucks ass, I have to be on campus for an hour or two every day. This is not good, and today I have a 4 hour gap between seminars. I went to see Leo then came home and punched the forest of paper M. Amieux gave us this morning. You’d think people would know how to duplex on a photocopier, I have over 100 pages here.

Come see me at Freshers on monday. I’ll be in the TES tent to the right of the stage along with the other language socs. I’m not sure where they’ve put French Speaking, somewhere hopefully a long way away so they can’t steal our members and leer. Well, they may be lovely, but I have yet to find out. I might pay them a visit :p

A la fac!

Leave a Reply

