h1

2:1

26 June 2008

Euro 2008 may be in full swing (those lucky Austro-Swiss) but this is not a football report (which would be rather out of character), it is however my overall grade for my first year of university! I am most definitely here, and while there are most certainly things I need to work on for next year (as my highest paper is not part of next year’s examination), mainly involving essays and style (which any idiot can learn, says Jim), I think I have well and truly succeeded.

Leave a Reply

