h1

50% exam free

7 June 2008

Three down and three to go, what excitement! I may possibly have just fallen off my chair at the excitement if it wasn’t that it doesn’t have wheels and is particularly unwieldy… I’m supposed to be celebrating and I have been told off for dusting my laptop because that is not fun enough. I also took down all the posters I had put up for grammar and Writers, Media & Society, aren’t they an exciting lot, I think if you click the picture to the left it should load a bigger picture, bearing in mind that there are more you can’t see! Right onto FrIm and German grammar – fun times!

Leave a Reply

