h1

In pride we trust?

24 May 2008

I’m having a gay old time today. I’m going to Brum Pride for the first time, it’s a bit exciting especially because I’m protesting for the first time too. James has made me a placard (I hope) to brandish and I need to be at the bus stop in 20 minutes. I don’t really know what to expect, but I think I’m prepared for everything, I have sun things, rain things and fooood. In other news it’s Eurovision tonight. I think Allie and I will be engaging in a bit of Euro-fun, despite what Frank might say!

Leave a Reply

