h1

Home

12 December 2007

I’m home for Christmas. It’s quiet. Then again nobody but me is home, which is sad. I miss people. I got a wireless USB thingy from BMC Digital for just over a tenner inc. P&P, it arrived this morning and just worked. This is why I love stuff. I can now go to the library, except I can’t… not that I would really want to right now. Hmm. I’m sort-of looking forward to the rest of the BGS lot getting home this weekend, but then I have no idea what to expect. I’m not the same person that left in October, so why should they be? Plus they’re not going to have a clue who I’m talking about, and probably just keep bringing up rubbish I’d rather have forgotten, actually that’s been happening for years and the majority is bullshit anyway, quite. A bit more heroes, then some Maryse time? Not a bad plan.

Leave a Reply

