h1

Finally over

22 June 2007

That’s it, my A-levels are now completely finished, done, no more. The French exam went okay as far as I could tell. My story was a bit pants, but then my dad managed a full Scholarship on a story about a boat out in a storm, so the pantsness of it all shouldn’t be a deciding factor. If they read the plan I scrubbed out then there will be confusion. I had a spark of enlightenment and went with it. All I do now is wait, and earn some money in the meantime.

Leave a Reply

